Church Council
The Zion Church Council consists of the pastors and members of the congregation, one of which is a high school student. Council members are elected at the annual meeting to serve three (3) year terms, with the exception of the youth position which is a one (1) year term. 

Current elected members of the Zion Church Council are:

Ian Thompson – President 
Heidi Roberts – Vice President 
Tim Rietveld – Treasurer 
Heather Kippen – Secretary
Mark Anderson
Sally Butgereit
Hannah Heisler 
Cassidy Hjelmstad 
Jason Sundbakken
Doug Tiedman
Mary Zurcher